a tickle of words to create smiles

Christmas Magic

AKO-ChristmasMagic

Take the time to enjoy the splendors of Christmas and other winter celebrations. It truly is the most magical time of the year. My blogs in the next few days will be short, sweet, and related to Christmas as I spend more time with my friends and family. Have a wonderful holiday weekend! Merry Christmas!! (P.S. The photo I used for Norman Vincent Peale’s quote are the Christmas lights down my decking staircase.)

 

Comments on: "Christmas Magic" (5)

  1. Dr. Angi,
    That is a very catchy and beautiful photo. Merry Christmas to you and all your readers.

  2. […] Christmas Magic (akissofbliss.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Beautiful reminder, Angi. Enjoy your family and let them enjoy you. Merry Christmas, my dear one. ~ Love, Bobbie

  4. […] Christmas Magic (akissofbliss.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment